Sunday, December 31, 2017

Bread - Honey Butter 3

Easy to make, yummy to eat! Add 1 teaspoon of grated orange peel for breakfast or brunch.

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Breakfast Burritos With Green Salsa

Filled with chili seasoned potatoes, chorizo and scrambled eggs, these morning burritos are a fun and lightly spicy breakfast, designed to fill you up and get you excited for the day! Top with green salsa to balance out the richness of the filling with its tangy, fresh flavor.

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Bread - Angel Biscuits Ii

Make 2 dozen light and airy buttermilk biscuits with this recipe which calls for baking soda.

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Herbs And Spices - Homestyle Turkey The Michigander Way 2

Here's a simple recipe for preparing the holiday bird. It will be tasty and perfectly browned every time!

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Side Dish - Green Beans With Almonds And Caramelized Shallots

Green beans are quickly steamed to tenderness, then mixed with sweet caramelized shallots, red bell pepper, and toasted almonds.

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Cheese - Mouth Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

You won't find breadcrumbs in these unique mushroom caps--here, a cream cheese and parmesan based filling will get you stuffed.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Dearing Abstract Painting Decoration Unstretch

5pics Dearing Lovers Abstract 100% Hand Painted Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Main Dish - Simple Savory Pork Roast

Pork loin roast is coated with a simple rosemary-based herb mixture, and roasted to perfection.

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Appetizers And Snacks - Creamy Goat Cheese And Honey

Waitakere Escorts
Creamy goat cheese is lightly dusted with pecans, honey, and rosemary. These are so delicious, light, and refreshing, they could be served as appetizers or an interesting dessert. Spread them on your favorite crostini, bagel chips, or melba toasts.

Fruits And Vegetables - Romano Bean Salad

Romano beans are similar to green beans and make a great side dish when marinated with garlic, mint, olive oil, and vinegar.

Seafood - Spinach Artichoke And Crab Wontons

Crispy wonton cups are filled with a cheesy, peppery combination of spinach, artichoke, and crab.

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Side Dish - Cheese Corn Spoon Bread

Cream-style corn, whole corn kernels, sour cream, butter, and Swiss cheese are combined with a packaged corn muffin mix in this moist, pudding-like side dish.

Friday, November 3, 2017

Salad - Spring Strawberry Spinach Salad

What a wonderful taste surprise, strawberries and spinach! Not to mention poppy seeds. The wonderful taste of strawberries and spinach all come together in this lovely salad dressed with a sweet, poppy seed dressing.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Breakfast And Brunch - Grandmas Unbaked Irish Soda Bread

Here's Irish soda bread the old school way, with just flour, baking powder, baking soda, salt, and buttermilk. It's not baked, it's cooked on a griddle. Serve with butter and jam, or fry it up crisp in bacon drippings.

Friday, October 27, 2017

Painted Abstract Painting Decoration Stretched

Art Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration African Girl 3 Pic/Set Stretched Ready To Hang

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sugar Bowl Residence

Sugar Bowl Residence Modern Bedroom Other Metro

Bbq Grilling - Kafta Bbq

The yummiest preparation mixture for ground beef EVER! I have made this Lebanese Meat for all of my friends and family and have HAD to leave the recipe with everyone! Meat mixture can be used for everything... meatballs, meatloaf, BBQ skewers, BBQ'd hamburgers.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Salad - Arugula And Watermelon Salad

An interesting mix of arugula, watermelon, and feta cheese creates one great summer salad!

Soups Stews And Chili - Summer Zucchini Stew

Des Moines Hook Up
A wonderful, tasty summer stew. My mom always made this for us in the summer - I loved it then and I love it now! Serve topped with freshly grated Parmesan or Romano cheese.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Salad - Ozarks Potato Salad

A very no-nonsense creamy potato salad that makes a generous amount. My momma always made this for those hot summer days we would all go to the creek or floating on the many creeks we have around here.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Appetizers And Snacks - Cindys Tasty Wings

A popular appetizer featuring a sweet-and-sour sauce quickly assembled from onion soup mix, apricot jam and bottled salad dressing.